Angelina Jolie Pistol Packin Mama!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The 2nd Amendment, it is not just for rednecks anymore!!!

Complete link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/moslive/article-1022472/Ive-got-Tomb-Raider-guns–Im-afraid-use-says-Angelina.html

Excerpt:

‘If anybody comes into my home and tries to hurt my kids, I’ve no problem shooting them,’ she says with a dry candour.’I bought original, real guns of the type we used in Tomb Raider for security. Brad and I are not against having a gun in the house, and we do have one. And yes, I’d be able to use it if I had to.

Leave a Reply

