This Is Our Time-Mark Koernke Explains “How It Will Start”

The Best Of John Jacob H: Sticky Post November 2011

Be prepared. Become prepared. Be stout of heart.

One response to “This Is Our Time-Mark Koernke Explains “How It Will Start”

  1. Well, I wish to hell it would hurry up cause I’m friggin’ tired of all the talk and BS.

    Every day I look in the mirror I get more and more embarrassed that I haven’t fulfilled my oaths to protect and defend the constitution against all enemies – especially the domestic ones currently in Congress, the current gangster admin and around the country.

    I’m ready to DO SOMETHING but I will not carry the guidon and be left to the dogs.

    Let the hangings and hit teams begin. Imagine 500 or 5000 “hit teams” roaming the country taking out the communist traitor POS!

Leave a Reply

