Dauntless New Hampshire Free Staters Mix It Up With Authorities Again

Godspeed the Dauntless Free Staters who spread the disinfectant of sunlight on the actions of corrupt officials in their neck of the woods.

Tantalizing Description:

Grafton Liberty activist arrested while trying to retrieve a firearm police confiscated from her during a victimless crime arrest. Note that Ivy’s legal name is Sharon Ankrom if you call the authorities.

4 responses to “Dauntless New Hampshire Free Staters Mix It Up With Authorities Again

  1. Thank you for covering my story. I there is video of the remainder of that hearing, and will soon be vdeo up of the first portion of my combined trials as well. The remainder of the trial will be held on December 18th. Your thoughts, prayers, and support are much appreciated!

  2. >>Thank you for covering my story. I there is video of >>the remainder of that hearing, and will soon be vdeo >>up of the first portion of my combined trials as well.

    You are very welcome. We in the far flung corners of the Empire are intrigued by the activities of the New Hampshire Free Staters and look forward to new reports of derring-do.

    Godspeed.

  3. Just thought I would send you an update. I was able to get the Disorderly Conduct charge against me dismissed. I argued that, since I have the Right to Keep and Bear Arms in the interest of self-defense, I conversly also have the right to render myself defenseless. Therefore, the alleged act of placing my firearm under my seat and out of my way does not constitute Disorderly Conduct. The judge agreed.

    There is another continuance until Jan 5th. Merry Christmas to you and yours.

    • >I argued that, since I have the Right to Keep and Bear Arms in the interest of self-defense, I conversly also >have the right to render myself defenseless. Therefore, the alleged act of placing my firearm under my seat >and out of my way does not constitute Disorderly Conduct. The judge agreed.

      Many thanks for the update. A novel defense. Did they return your firearm?

      Merry Christmas to you as well.

Leave a Reply

