Are You Next? Patriot Act Allegations Used To “Disappear” NC Teenager

ashtonlundeby

With all the heinous crimes rejected by the courts for a change of venue it is odd a teenager with an *alleged* smart mouth can be kidnapped into jurisdiction far from local authorities in a complete and unapologetic suspension of habeas corpus.

Are you next to be “disappeared” in a banana boat Republic Kidnapping for some real or imagined crime?

Who were the local authority Oath-Breakers who assisted this Unconstitutional Usurpation?

Tantalizing Excerpt:

Around 10 p.m. on March 5, Lundeby said, armed FBI agents along with three local law enforcement officers stormed her home looking for her son. They handcuffed him and presented her with a search warrant.

“I was terrified,” Lundeby’s mother said. “There were guns, and I don’t allow guns around my children. I don’t believe in guns.”

Ashton now sits in a juvenile facility in South Bend, Ind. His mother has had little access to him since his arrest. She has gone to her state representatives as well as attorneys, seeking assistance, but, she said, there is nothing she can do.

“Never in my worst nightmare did I ever think that it would be my own government that I would have to protect my children from,” Lundeby said. “This is the United States, and I feel like I live in a third world country now.”

Complete Link:
http://www.wral.com/news/local/story/5049867/

Leave a Reply

