Extreme Makeover:The New Look

Yes, I dearly miss the Sepia Tone Founding Fathers Colonial Theme, but really, with this theme I can do so much more than I have been able to do with the Quentin Theme including, but not limited to, linking to every link to which I have ever wanted to link!

Finally! I can have one of those thousand link columns like the David Codrea War On Guns Blog.

(Yes, I have been seething with envy lo, these many months!)

The biggest change I would like to see with this theme is to be able to use the brown and tan sepia colors of the Quentin Theme.

And they say guys have no sense of design! Ha! Ha, I say!

So vote if you must, but I will probably stick with this theme for a while.

Leave a Reply

