Dear Vancouver, I am sorry. (via Original version, before the edit of)

The good news? She is sorry. The bad news? She is sorry. The sorry feral offspring of Generation Damned. Also lucky. There was a time private property owners had a strict “you loot, we shoot” policy. Expect more of this in the near recent future.

Dear Vancouver, I am sorry. Dear City of Vancouver and all its residents, Yes, this is me in the picture above. Yes, this is me in the 1:30-1:33 mark of this youtube video. I am not proud of my actions and have made a visit to the Vancouver Police Department, over the weekend to turn myself in.  This blog will serve as a public apology to those that I have offended with my actions, to clarify certain issues, and to address a few peripheral issues that I take as a concern. M … Read More

via Original version, before the edit of

One response to “Dear Vancouver, I am sorry. (via Original version, before the edit of)

  1. Pingback: Vancouver Redux: Stop with the Phony Apologies! « John Jacob H's RKBA Commentary

Leave a Reply

