Massad Ayoob- When I Was A Kid

And then there were four…..

No less than Massad Ayoob himself joins the “When I was a kid chorus” sung here at John Jacob H over and over and over again. Category Link HERE

While Mr. Ayoob frequently slides toward the fringe of the “reasonable restriction” crowd, his anecdote from childhood rings true with all the other childhood stories accumulated thus far.

THE LINK CLICK HERE

Delightful Excerpt:

I grew up with firearms. By the age of nine, I had a .22 rifle, a shotgun, and a Winchester 94 deer rifle hanging on a rack in my bedroom. At the age of 12, I had a loaded Colt .45 automatic in the desk drawer in that same bedroom.

Leave a Reply

