Gungrabbers Stigmatize 4 Year Old Autistic Boy

Here is a story to make you really wonder about the rationality of 21st Century America. Video at link.

Tantalizing Excerpt:
Neighbors Go To War Over 4-Year-Old Boy
Neighbors Try To Restrict Boy, Family To Home, Driveway
Lauren Reynolds
10News I-Team Reporter

But instead of being welcomed, the Trussle family has been under attack, they said, by neighbors. The accusations against them have been wild, including that 4-year-old Spencer “might come out with a firearm at anytime.”

“I thought they had lost their minds,” said Marla Trussle.

They are neighbors Sarah Fisher, Danielle Harway and Kelly Plaster. All three filed court papers asking that Spencer, his sister Olivia, and mom and dad be restricted to their own home and driveway.

“There was nothing I had done, my husband had done, my daughter had done, or I had done that warranted that response,” said Trussle.

Complete link:
http://www.10news.com/news/19306624/detail.html

One response to “Gungrabbers Stigmatize 4 Year Old Autistic Boy

  1. Pingback: Gungrabbers Stigmatize 4 Year Old Autistic Boy

Leave a comment